Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

« All Courses

Phlebotomy (Port St. Lucie)

July 8 @ 6:00 PM - August 21 @ 9:00 PM

$744.00

Monday, July 8, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, July 29, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, August 5, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, August 9, 2024 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Registration

Click Here To Register For This Course
https://trainingcentertechnologies.com/EMC/studentSignUp.aspx?PKID=-1&CTYID=134&PKORD=-67582
Full Course or Refresher
Full Course

Details

Start:
July 8 @ 6:00 PM
End:
August 21 @ 9:00 PM
Cost:
$744.00
Course Category:
Website:
https://trainingcentertechnologies.com/EMC/studentSignUp.aspx?PKID=-1&CTYID=134&PKORD=-67582

Venue

Sim Lab – 725 Bldg
725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map

Registration

Click Here To Register For This Course
https://trainingcentertechnologies.com/EMC/studentSignUp.aspx?PKID=-1&CTYID=134&PKORD=-67582
Full Course or Refresher
Full Course
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.