Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

« All Courses

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

July 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments.

Must attend all course dates:
Tuesday, July 9, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, July 11, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, July 16, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, July 18, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, July 23, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, July 25, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, July 30, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, August 1, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, August 6, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, August 8, 6pm – 9pm
Saturday, August 10, 10am – 2pm (Lab Day)
Tuesday, August 13, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, August 15, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, August 22, 6pm – 9pm (NHA Exam)

CLOSED

Details

Date:
July 9
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Course Category:

Venue

Sim Lab – 725 Bldg
725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.