Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

« All Courses

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

August 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CLOSED

3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments.

Must attend all course dates:
Monday, August 19, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, August 21, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, August 26, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, August 28, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, September 2, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, September 4, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, September 9, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, September 11, 6pm – 9pm
Monday, September 16, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, September 18, 6pm – 9pm
Saturday, September 21, 10am – 2pm (Lab Day)
Monday, September 23, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, September 25, 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday, October 2, 6pm – 9pm (NHA Exam)

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Course Category:

Venue

Sim Lab – 725 Bldg
725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.