Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

« All Courses

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

October 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CLOSED
3 Payments of 199! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments.

Tuesday, October 1, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, October 3, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, October 8, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, October 10, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, October 15, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, October 17, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, October 22, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, October 24, 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday, October 29, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, October 31, 6pm – 9pm
Saturday, November 2, 10am – 2pm (Lab Day)
Tuesday, November 5, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, November 7, 6pm – 9pm
Thursday, November 14, 6pm – 9pm (NHA Exam)

Details

Date:
October 1
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Course Category:

Venue

Sim Lab – 725 Bldg
725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.