Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

← Back to Courses

Sim Lab – 725 Bldg

+ Google Map
725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States

From Turnpike
Exit 142 – Port St. Lucie Exit
East approximately 2 miles
Make a left after Floresta Drive (before the bridge) – Brown Bldg

From US #1
US #1 to Port St Lucie Blvd West
About 3 miles from US #1
Past the Rivergate Shopping Center (Publix)
Over the bridge, before Floresta Drive (traffic light)
Brown 2 story Bldg on right – bldg just east of Floresta

FROM I-95
Take Exit 120 (Crosstown Pkwy) Go East 5 miles to Floresta drive.
Make a right on to Floresta.
Continue to Port Saint Lucie Blvd make a left.
Brown 2 story Building just East of Floresta on Left hand side

***Please park in the large lot on the East side of the building
(side closest to US 1)

Courses List Navigation

May 2021

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

May 11 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
$205.00

CLOSED 3 Payments of 205! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Tuesday, May 11, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, May 13, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, May 18,  6pm - 9pm Thursday, May 20, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, May 25, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, May 27, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, June 1, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, June 3, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, June 8, 6pm - 9pm…

Find out more »

July 2021

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

July 5 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
$205.00

CLOSED   3 Payments of 205! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Monday, July 5, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, July 7,  6pm - 9pm Monday, July 12, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, July 14, 6pm - 9pm Monday, July 19, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, July 21, 6pm - 9pm Monday, July 26, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, July 28, 6pm - 9pm Monday, August 2, 6pm -…

Find out more »

August 2021

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

August 14 @ 6:00 PM - September 26 @ 9:00 PM
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
$205.00

CLOSED 3 Payments of 205! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, August 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sunday, August 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, August 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sunday, August 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday,…

Find out more »

September 2021

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

September 7 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
$205.00

CLOSED   3 Payments of 205! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Tuesday, September 7, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, September 9, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, September 14, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, September 16, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, September 21, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, September 23, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, September 28, 6pm - 9pm Thursday, September 30, 6pm - 9pm Tuesday, October 5, 6pm -…

Find out more »

November 2021

Phlebotomy Technician (Port St Lucie)

November 1 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sim Lab – 725 Bldg, 725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map
$205.00

3 Payments of 205! 1st to register, 2nd before class starts, 3rd before 3rd week of class. Call 772-878-3085 to make 2nd and 3rd payments. Monday, November 1, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, November 3, 6pm - 9pm Monday, November 8, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, November 10, 6pm - 9pm Monday, November 15, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, November 17, 6pm - 9pm Monday, November 22, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday, November 24, 6pm - 9pm Monday, November 29, 6pm - 9pm Wednesday,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.