Please be sure to review the course’s webpage for important information, including pre-course work and our cancellation policy.

Loading Courses

« All Courses

Phlebotomy (Port St Lucie)

November 4 @ 6:00 PM - December 18 @ 9:00 PM

$720.00

Monday, November 4, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, November 11, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, November 18, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, November 25, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 Monday, December 2, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, December 6, 2024 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Monday, December 9, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 Wednesday, December 11, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2024 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Registration

Click Here To Register For This Course
https://trainingcentertechnologies.com/EMC/studentSignUp.aspx?PKID=-1&CTYID=134&PKORD=-67584
Full Course or Refresher
Full Course

Details

Start:
November 4 @ 6:00 PM
End:
December 18 @ 9:00 PM
Cost:
$720.00
Course Category:
Website:
https://trainingcentertechnologies.com/EMC/studentSignUp.aspx?PKID=-1&CTYID=134&PKORD=-67584

Venue

Sim Lab – 725 Bldg
725 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 103
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 United States
+ Google Map

Registration

Click Here To Register For This Course
https://trainingcentertechnologies.com/EMC/studentSignUp.aspx?PKID=-1&CTYID=134&PKORD=-67584
Full Course or Refresher
Full Course
Contact Us

Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name, phone number, email, and the course(s) you are interested in.